Call Us Today!call:
Hours
Menu

Remove Argosy 1-Hour Harbor Cruise

Join Argosy for the cruise that started it all! Since 1949, Argosy Cruises has been a favorite attraction for millions of locals and visitors. Guests always enjoy this narrated tour of Seattle’s vibrant and historic harbor. With never-ending skyline views and wide-open outdoor decks, this fascinating tour is perfect for visitors and locals alike.

Some of the highlights you'll see:

The colorful waterfront
The spectacular city skyline
One of the world's largest shipping terminals
The majestic Cascade and Olympic mountain ranges
Snacks and beverages are available for purchase on board.

Amenities

  • The Harbor Cruise departs daily from Pier 55 on the Seattle Waterfront, rain or shine. No cruises on Christmas Day.

 

  • Departures
    Sun. Jan. 1 - Fri. March 16
    Mon-Fri: 1:30pm
    Sat-Sun: 1:30, 2:45pm

    Sat. Mar. 17 - Fri. June 1
    Daily: 12:15pm, 1:30pm, 2:45pm, 4:00pm

    Sat. June 2 - Mon. Sept. 3
    Daily: 11:00am, 12:15pm, 1:30pm, 2:45pm, 4:00pm, 5:15pm

    Tues. Sept. 4 - Sun. Oct. 14
    Daily: 12:15pm, 1:30pm, 2:45pm, 4:00pm

    Mon. Oct. 15- Mon. Dec. 31
    Mon-Fri: 1:30pm
    Sat-Sun: 1:30pm, 2:45pm

Other Information

Location: Seattle, WA
Contact Information: 1101 Alaskan Way Pier 55, Suite 201 Seattle, WA 98101

Where do you want to go?

Here are all of the destinations we travel to.

Loading...